Smelly air

Here it’s is
I think it’s coming
I was walking upstairs
But now I’m running

I burst through the door
Pull down the seat
Start to sit down
With my pants at my feet.

There it is
I can feel the head
As it bursts through
It’s as hard as lead

Sometimes I push
And sometimes I squeeze
Every now and then
It just comes with ease

Sometimes it’s brown
And sometimes it’s green
It sometimes sinks so fast
It can’t be seen

It can be runny as water
Or solid as a rock
But one things for sure
It’ll always go plop

Ahh there’s the aroma
Hanging in the air
So flaming toxic
I can not bear

This is a sign that I must go
I reach for the toilet paper
Oh no

I scream for help
But no one’s there
So I sit here suffering
In my own smelly air

Leave a Reply

